Contacts
ZYEWUNauMrM

SHEVELEVA EKATERINA SERGEEVNA

The Online Assistant

Sheveleva Ekaterina Sergeevna – Master of Sports in deadlift by WRPF, Master of Sports in BBPF. BBPF European record-holder. The winner of the Voronezh Championship GPA / IPO 2016, the silver medalist of the Eurasian Cup GPA / IPO 2016, the silver prize winner of the World Cup IPL 2017 the silver winner of the NWFD 2017 Championship, the absolute winner of the WRPF / WEPF 2018 St.Petersburg Championship. The regional category powerlifting referee and the secretary of the Russia Powerlifting Union federation, World Raw Powerlifting Federation/ WRPF and Federation of Biathlon Bench Press/ FBBP.

Any questions:

Telegram: +7 (910) 281-7787

 Email: russia-powerlifting.ru@yandex.ru

kuznetsova

KUZNETSOVA OKSANA ALEKSEEVNA

VP Corporate Relations of WRPF Russia

Kuznetsova Oksana Alekseevna – Master of Sports in Raw Bench Press of RPU, Master of Sports in Raw Powerlifting of RPU, Master of Sports International Category in Bench Press (single ply) of RPU. The champion of the Eurasian Cup GPA 2014 in bench press, the champion of St. Petersburg and Leningrad region GPA 2015 in powerlifting, the champion of Russia GPA 2015 in powerlifting, the champion of the Eastern Europe GPA 2015 in powerlifting, the champion of the Cup of Russia IPO 2015 in bench press, the champion of Europe IPL 2015 in powerlifting, silver medalist Olympia Pro USPA 2016 in powerlifting, world champion GPA / IPO 2016 in squat, European champion IPL 2017 in bench press. Certified GPA / IPO Federation Powerlifting Referee, IPL International Referee, WRPF International Referee, Regional Armlifting Federation Referee. VP Corporate Relations of WRPF Russia and Russia Powerlifting Union federation.

Questions regarding registration on the website to participate in the competition, as well as of directly conducting and participate:

WhatsApp/Telegram: +7 (952) 217-0435

 Email: kuznetsova@russia-powerlifting.ru

piklyaev

PIKLYAEV DENIS GENNADIEVICH

Press Attaché

Elite of Russia in Bench Press in Soft equipment Doping Tested by AWPC, Elite of Russia in Bench Press in Soft equipment by RPU. The winner of the Cup of Russia in bench press WPA 2011, the champion of Russia in bench press AWPC 2012, the champion of Europe in bench press WPA 2012, the champion of Russia in bench press WPA 2013, the vice-champion of the world in bench press AWPC 2014, the winner of the Cup of Russia in bench press ASM Vityaz 2016, the European champion in bench press IPL 2016, world champion in bench press ASM Vityaz 2017.

Issues related to the coverage and promotion of federations in the media:

Phone: +7 (926) 372-6696

 Email: piklyaev@russia-powerlifting.ru

Novikov_Stepan

NOVIKOV STEPAN VIKTOROVICH

VP President of WRPF Russia

Novikov Stepan Viktorovich – Master of Sports of Russia FPR, world-class athlete in powerlifting WPC, the holder of the title Elite of Russia Powerlifting WPC, the champion of Russia, Europe and the world by squats. Silver medalist of the Northwest Competition powerlifting among a men FPR 2006, winner of the Cup of European Powerlifting Championships WPC 2006, silver medalist Russian Powerlifting among a men WPC 2008, Eurasian champion in powerlifting among men WPC 2008. The judge the third Russian category by russian bench press, the judge national category powerlifting WPA / AWPC, a certified judge powerlifting GPA / IPO, international judge powerlifting Federation “Russian Union of Powerlifters.” From 2006 to 2014 President Powerlifting Federation of Vologda WPC / AWPC. Vice – President WRPF Russia, Vice President of Sports Federation “Russian Union of Powerlifters”, the regional representative of the Vologda region Russian Federation WRPF and “Russian Union of Powerlifter”.

Questions about the technical and software equipment and maintenance for sporting events:

Phone: +7 (911) 514-7774

 Email: novikov@russia-powerlifting.ru

Tumanov

TUMANOV ALEXANDER ARTUROVICH

The Secretary-General WRPF

Alexander Tumanov Arturovich – a certified judge powerlifting GPA / IPO, the judge of the national category of the federation “Russia Union of Powerlifters”, the judge of the regional category of WPC. Since 2011, the secretary-General of department WPC in the city of Serpukhov. Since 2015, the secretary-General of the regional branch federation “Russian Union of Powerlifters” of the Moscow region. Since 09/01/2015 the secretary-General of Federation “Russian Union of Powerlifters”. With 08/01/2016 the secretary-General of WRPF Russia.

Issues related to the assignment of sports ranks, titles and registration records:

Phone: +7 (985) 352-0978

 Email: tumanov@russia-powerlifting.ru

dluzhnevskaya_elvira

DLUZHNEVSKAYA ELVIRA SERGEEVNA

The head of the judicial commission and the Anti-Doping Committee WRPF

Dluzhnevskaya Elvira Sergeevna – candidate of master of sports of Russia on swimming, master of sports of Russia powerlifting FPR. The judge of the first category on powerlifting FPR, the judge of the first category in bodybuilding the IFBB, the judge the third Russian category Russia Bench Press, the judge of the international category for armlifting WAA, the judge of the national category in powerlifting the WPC, a certified judge Powerlifting GPA / IPO, the judge International category Powerlifting of Federation “Russian Union of Russia”.

Questions relating to the results of testing for illicit drugs in the division with a doping control, federal judges certification and comments on refereeing at competitions:

 Phone: +7 (911) 545-5540

 Email: dluzhnevskaya@russia-powerlifting.ru

Dluzhnevskiy-Sergey

DLUZHNEVSKY SERGEY SERGEEVICH

Vice President WRPF

Dluzhnevsky Sergey – President WRPF Russia, the president of the sports federations “Russia Union of Powerlifters” and “Russia Union of Armlifters”, the representative of International Federation IPO / International Powerlifting Organization in Europe, the International Federation of GPA / IPO and IPL in Russia, President of the Federation by russian bench press Vologda region, president of the Federation bench press double-event Vologda region, the vice – president of the bodybuilding federation, fitness and sports aerobics Vologda region, coach of the highest category, the judge of the international category, master of sports of Russia (FPR).

Questions related to the regional offices, comments on refereeing at competitions and the organization of competitions, as well as issues of cooperation and sponsorship:

 Phone: +7 (911) 545-5530

 Email: dluzhnevskiy@russia-powerlifting.ru

sar

SARYCHEV KIRILL IGOREVICH

President WRPF

Multiple champion and record holder of Russia, World, Europe in the bench press without equipment in heavyweight division. Champion and record holder of Russia, World, Europe among juniors in powerlifting.
Winner of the “Medals Giant” of Battle of the Champions.
Winner of the all-time record in the bench press without equipment – 335kg.

Questions relating to national representation, comments on refereeing at competitions and the organization of competitions, as well as issues of cooperation and sponsorship:

 Phone: +7 (927) 132-1819

 Email: sarychev@russia-powerlifting.ru

Контакты

Кузнецова Оксана Алексеевна

Вице президент WRPF Россия по связям с общественностью

Кузнецова Оксана Алексеевна – мастер спорта по жиму лежа, без экипировки федерации “Союз пауэрлифтеров России”, мастер спорта по пауэрлифтингу без экипировки федерации “Союз пауэрлифтеров России”, мастер спорта международного класса по жиму лежа в однослойной экипировке федерации “Союз пауэрлифтеров России”. Чемпионка Кубка Евразии GPA 2014 по жиму лежа, чемпионка Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области GPA 2015 по пауэрлифтингу, чемпионка России GPA 2015 по пауэрлифтингу, чемпионка Восточной Европы GPA 2015 по пауэрлифтингу, чемпионка Кубка России IPO 2015 по жиму лежа, чемпионка Европы IPL 2015 по пауэрлифтингу, серебряная призерка Olympia Pro USPA 2016 по пауэрлифтингу, чемпионка мира GPA/IPO 2016 по приседаниям, чемпионка Европы IPL 2017 по жиму лежа. Сертифицированный судья по пауэрлифтингу федераций GPA/IPO, судья национальной категории по пауэрлифтингу федерации “Союз пауэрлифтеров России”, судья национальной категории по пауэрлифтингу IPL, судья национальной категории по пауэрлифтингу федерации WRPF, судья региональной категории по армлифтингу федерации “Союз армлифтеров России”. Вице президент федерации “Союз пауэрлифтеров России” и WRPF Россия по связям с общественностью.

Вопросы относительно регистрации на сайте для участия в соревнованиях, а также непосредственного проведения и участия в них:

Телефон: +7 (952) 217-0435

 Email: kuznetsova@russia-powerlifting.ru

Пикляев Денис Геннадьевич

Пресс-атташе

Элита России по жиму в экипировке с прохождением допинг-контроля AWPC, Элита России по жиму в софт-экипировке СПР. Победитель Кубка России по жиму лежа WPA 2011, чемпион России по жиму лежа AWPC 2012, чемпион Европы по жиму лежа WPA 2012, чемпион России по жиму лежа WPA 2013, вицечемпион мира по жиму лежа AWPC 2014, победитель Кубка России по жиму лежа АСМ Витязь 2016, чемпион Европы по жиму лежа IPL 2016, чемпион мира по жиму лежа АСМ Витязь 2017.

Вопросы связанные с освещением и продвижением федераций в СМИ:

Телефон: +7 (926) 372-6696

 Email: piklyaev@russia-powerlifting.ru

Новиков Степан Викторович

Вице президент WRPF Россия

Новиков Степан Викторович – мастер спорта России ФПР, мастер спорта международного класса по пауэрлифтингу WPC, обладатель звания Элита России по пауэрлифтингу WPC, рекордсмен России, Европы и мира по приседаниям. Серебряный призер чемпионата Северо-Запада по пауэрлифтингу среди мужчин ФПР 2006, победитель Кубка Европы по пауэрлифтингу среди юниоров по версии WPC 2006, серебряный призер чемпионата России по пауэрлифтингу среди мужчин WPC 2008, чемпион Евразии по пауэрлифтингу среди мужчин по версии WPC 2008. Судья третьей российской категории по русскому жиму, судья национальной категории по пауэрлифтингу WPA/AWPC, сертифицированный судья по пауэрлифтингу GPA/IPO, судья международной категории по пауэрлифтингу федерации “Союз пауэрлифтеров России”. С 2006 по 2014 гг. президент федерации пауэрлифтинга города Вологды WPC/AWPC. Вице – президент WRPF Россия, вице президент спортивной федерации “Союз пауэрлифтеров России”, региональный представитель по Вологодской области федерации WRPF Россия и “Союз пауэрлифтеров России”.

Вопросы относительно технического и программного оснащения и обеспечения для проведения спортивных мероприятий:

Телефон: +7 (911) 514-7774

 Email: novikov@russia-powerlifting.ru

Туманов Александр Артурович

Генеральный секретарь WRPF Россия

Туманов Александр Артурович – сертифицированный судья по пауэрлифтингу GPA/IPO, судья национальной категории федерации “Союз пауэрлифтеров России”, судья региональной категории WPC. С 2011 года генеральный секретарь отделения федерации WPC в городе Серпухове. С 2015 года генеральный секретарь регионального отделения федерации “Союз пауэрлифтеров России” в Московской области. С 01.09.2015 генеральный секретарь федерации “Союз пауэрлифтеров России”. С 01.08.2016 генеральный секретарь WRPF Россия.

Вопросы, связанные с присвоением спортивных разрядов, званий и отправке рекордных сертификатов:

Телефон: +7 (985) 352-0978

 Email: tumanov@russia-powerlifting.ru

Длужневская Эльвира Сергеевна

Глава судейского и антидопингового комитета WRPF

Длужневская Эльвира Сергеевна – кандидат в мастера спорта России по плаванию, мастер спорта России по пауэрлифтингу ФПР. Судья первой категории по пауэрлифтингу ФПР, судья первой категории по бодибилдингу IFBB, судья третьей российской категории по русскому жиму, судья международной категории по армлифтингу WAA, судья национальной категории по пауэрлифтингу WPC, сертифицированный судья по пауэрлифтингу GPA/IPO, судья международной категории по пауэрлифтингу федерации “Союз пауэрлифтеров России”.

Вопросы связанные с результатами тестирования на запрещенные препараты в дивизионе с допинг контролем, аттестация судей федерации и замечания по судейству на соревнованиях:

 Телефон: +7 (911) 545-5540

 Email: dluzhnevskaya@russia-powerlifting.ru

Длужневский Сергей Сергеевич

Президент WRPF Россия

Длужневский Сергей Сергеевич – президент WRPF Россия, президент спортивных федераций “Союз пауэрлифтеров России” и “Союз армлифтеров России”, представитель международной федерации IPO/ International Powerlifting Organization в Европе, представитель международных федераций GPA/IPO и IPL в России, президент федерации русского жима Вологодской области, президент федерации жимового двоеборья Вологодской области, вице – президент федерации бодибилдинга, фитнеса и спортивной аэробики Вологодской области, тренер высшей категории, судья международной категории, мастер спорта России (ФПР).

Вопросы связанные с региональным представительством, замечания по судейству и организации соревнований, а так же вопросы сотрудничества и спонсорского участия:

 Телефон: +7 (911) 545-5530

 Email: dluzhnevskiy@russia-powerlifting.ru

Сарычев Кирилл Игоревич

Президент и основатель федерации WRPF

Многократный чемпион и рекордсмен России, Европы и мира в жиме лежа без экипировки супертяжелой весовой категории. Чемпион и рекордсмен России, Европы и мира среди юниоров в пауэрлифтинге. Обладатель «Медали Гиганта» супер турнира Битва Чемпионов. Обладатель all-time рекорда в жиме лежа без экипировки 335 килограммов.

Вопросы связанные с национальным представительством, замечания по судейству и организации соревнований, а также вопросы сотрудничества и спонсорского участия:

 Телефон: +7 (927) 132-1819

 Email: sarychev@russia-powerlifting.ru